NOVEMBER 16, 2022

ZiO Group of Companies shipped over 750 tons of boiler equipment for Vladivostok TPP-2

ZiO Group of companies, in accordance with the contract signed with PJSC RusHydro, manufactures 3 boiler units of Ep-540-13.8-560GM type for Vladivostok TPP-2. The equipment is supplied as part of a large-scale project for reconstruction of the power plant.

Within the first stage, in place of two worn-out boiler units (each capacity of 210 tons of steam / hour), one new boiler with a capacity of 540 tons / hour manufactured by Machine-Building Factory of Podolsk will be installed.

In accordance with the contract terms, more than 750 tons of equipment have already been shipped to the power station, including the metal structures of the boiler frame, furnace water screens and main heating surfaces.

Vladivostok TPP-2 is the largest energy facility in the capital of Primorye, which plays a key role in providing the city with electricity, heat and hot water. The installed electric power of the power plant is 497 MW, the thermal power is 1051 Gcal/h.

The ongoing modernization project is unique. The replacement of half of the turbine units and large amount of auxiliary equipment at once is combined with the final transfer of the TPP to natural gas operation.

As a result of modernization, the electric capacity of Vladivostok TPP-2 will increase to 574 MW and the thermal capacity upto 1,115 Gcal/h.

The project is being implemented as a part of the state program for modernization of thermal power engineering plants.

ZiO Group of Companies (the ultimate beneficiary is JSC Machine-Building Factory of Podolsk) is a vertically integrated group of power engineering enterprises that performs a full cycle of works from a feasibility study, engineering, production to the construction of turnkey facilities, including commissioning and maintenance services.

16 ноября 2022 г.
Группа компаний ЗиО отгрузила более 750 т котельного оборудования для Владивостокской ТЭЦ-2

Группа компаний ЗиО в соответствии с контрактом с ПАО «РусГидро» осуществляет изготовление 3-х котлоагрегатов типа Еп-540-13,8-560ГМ для Владивостокской ТЭЦ-2. Оборудование поставляется в рамках масштабного проекта по реконструкции станции.



В рамках первого этапа на месте двух изношенных котлоагрегатов (каждый по 210 т пара/час) будет установлен один новый производительностью 540 т/час производства Подольского машиностроительного завода.


В соответствии с контрактными сроками на станцию уже отгружено более 750 т оборудования, в том числе металлоконструкции каркаса котла, экраны топки и основные поверхности нагрева.


Владивостокская ТЭЦ-2 - крупнейший энергообъект столицы Приморья, играющий ключевую роль в обеспечении города электроэнергией, теплом и горячей водой. Установленная электрическая мощность станции составляет 497 МВт, тепловая мощность – 1051 Гкал/ч.



Реализуемый проект по модернизации уникален. Замена сразу половины турбоагрегатов и большого объема вспомогательного оборудования совмещена с окончательным переводом ТЭЦ на природный газ.

В результате модернизации электрическая мощность Владивостокской ТЭЦ-2 возрастет до 574 МВт, тепловая – до 1115 Гкал/ч.



Проект реализуется в рамках государственной программы модернизации тепловой энергетики.


Группа компаний ЗиО (конечный бенефициар – АО «Подольский машиностроительный завод») – вертикально интегрированная группа предприятий энергетического машиностроения, осуществляющая полный цикл работ от технико-экономического обоснования, инжиниринга, производства до строительства объектов «под ключ», включая пуско-наладочные работы и сервисное обслуживание.